Home Designs

Home Designs

  • Fargo, United States (US)
  • (97.8%)

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    It was a pleasure to purchase from this company and the item was as described. I love the shower head and it was just as I expected! Thanks for the great service!

    Melvin L.
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 26th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    nice substitute for getting good product. would use again

    Dnumbers2
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 26th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    It’s a perfect fit that matches my fixtures. Work very well

    Denisel_thomas
    (2.8/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 25th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    When I ordered the faucet it stated 1 day shipping – it actually took 7-8 days for me to receive the product. That was my only disappointment

    Kimberlyszender
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 25th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    There was a technical mistake with our order, but it was resolved very quickly and effectively! Great customer service!

    Jena.holt
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 22nd, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Excellent product, new in box, as described. Great price too! Fast shipping.

    Shaylalords
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 19th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Love it!

    DIANATHATE1
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 18th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    I received exactly what i ordered. It was well packaged and arrived earlier than expected. I love the price.

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    As advertised

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    It works grate. Did not have to communicate with anyone in customer service. Recommend this one be an option.

    Ernestosoliz
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 12th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Stevenduddy78
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 11th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Outstanding transaction all around.

    Rpaskelson
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Oct 11th, 2021

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Received our order early and shipping was free! Thank you!