Home Designs

Home Designs

  • Fargo, United States (US)
  • (97.8%)
    Bmer318is
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 28th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    item was as described…checkout was easy also a variety items to select where budget friendly

    Barga_peter
    (3/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 28th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Ordered two of these. The two boxes arrived inside one big box with no padding and when I opened them both of em had cracks on the glass

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    The original vanity light I ordered was broken in the box so the seller contacted me and offered an upgraded light of my choice.
    It was shipped the next day and I was only charged $62 for a $99 light. The light is very nice…nicer than I expected.
    I was sincerely shocked by the customer service….truly over the top. Quick to communicate…quick to ship and upgraded!
    This company is exceptional!

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Siubstituted another Keurig coffee maker. Seller did yeoman work in exceeding the expectation

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Very happy with the purchase and service

    Granada8801
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 26th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Lvasserman
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 26th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Albsapphire
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 25th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    It is a beautiful lamp, especially for the price. I am very pleased.

    Dushi1865
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 24th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    The item is beautiful and at 1/2 the price of Home Depot. Definitely will be doing business with them again if needed.

    Rlbemp61a
    (1/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 24th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Still waiting for delivery!!

    Alfpremiro
    (5/5)
    View ItemAdded Sep 24th, 2022

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Love this bathroom faucet. It sits up higher than the previous one we had, which I love. The finish is exactly what we wanted.

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    Product was in perfect condition. Shipping was fast and considering the package was a mirror I was impressed with how well the item was packaged.

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    The description said dark brown. It turned out to be the medium brown version. Otherwise it was fine.

    Review Breakdown:

    Description Of Item:

    Customer Service:

    Shipping Time:

    Shipping and handling charges:

    The fixture color is actually a dark bronze and not black, we are keeping it; however would have preferred a black finish.